WATCH LIVE
On Air 4:25AM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday December 18
    Mostly cloudy
    58°
    39°
    8 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday December 19
    Chance of afternoon showers
    59°
    44°
    8 MPH W
    30%
  • Wed Wednesday December 20
    Mainly cloudy and rainy
    55°
    48°
    4 MPH NW
    50%
  • Thu Thursday December 21
    Partly cloudy
    57°
    40°
    10 MPH SW
    0%
  • Fri Friday December 22
    Considerable cloudiness
    57°
    41°
    7 MPH W
    40%
  • Sat Saturday December 23
    Cloudy, periods of rain
    51°
    44°
    5 MPH NW
    40%
  • Sun Sunday December 24
    Showers possible
    51°
    40°
    6 MPH NW
    30%
  • Mon Monday December 25
    Showers possible
    49°
    35°
    6 MPH WNW
    30%
  • Tue Tuesday December 26
    Occasional showers possible
    48°
    35°
    8 MPH NW
    30%
  • Wed Wednesday December 27
    Plenty of sun
    40°
    23°
    5 MPH NNW
    10%